26
Jul
08

Amazing Office Cubicles Competition – I wish I had an office like this

"Christmas Cube"

"IZEA Loco"

"Intentionally Blank Cubicle"

"The B&A Bonanza"

"Willy Wonka and the Candy Factory""Western Saloon"

"Tropical Paradise"

"Tiki Time"

"Rubik's Cubicle"

"Purple Velvet"

"The Marvel Comics"

IMG_1128

"Henderson's Classic Arcade Pavillion"

"Golf Cubicle"

"Flying Spaghetti Monster"

"Fire Department Bungalo"

"Enchantment Under the Sea"

"El Rancho Loco"

"Costa Rica"

"Cocina Loco"

"The Champagne Room"

Source: IZEA Cubical Competition


10 Responses to “Amazing Office Cubicles Competition – I wish I had an office like this”


  1. July 26, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    This must be a designing company of some sought. Other companies won’t adapt this kind of office culture as it is very distracting😉

  2. July 30, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    These cubicles are hilarious and cute!

  3. 4 shanthosh
    July 31, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    awesome,by the way seems nice office and employees🙂

  4. August 11, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    totally gotta use this on one of my co-workers, we were planning on just hiding his chair in a different office every morning, but i think an all out redecoration is in order

  5. July 30, 2012 at 10:14 am

    colorful environment for employees..very creative concepts..employee love having such work place!!

  6. April 10, 2013 at 4:43 am

    Hello there, I discovered your website by the use of Google while looking
    for a comparable matter, your web site came up,
    it appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just changed into alert to your weblog thru Google,
    and located that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you proceed this in future. Many other people will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  7. May 26, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a article
    on a site or if I have something to contribute to
    the conversation. It is a result of the fire communicated in the post I browsed.
    And after this post Amazing Office Cubicles Competition – I wish
    I had an office like this | Omg OWNED!!$#%$$@! =p.
    I was excited enough to drop a comment😉 I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it just me or do some of the comments appear as if they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have
    to post. Would you make a list every one of your social sites like your twitter
    feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  8. September 9, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    Right away I am going away to do mmy breakfast,
    when having my breakfast ccoming over again to read further news.


Leave a Reply

