26
Jun
08

Mom with Love


8 Responses to “Mom with Love”


  1. June 26, 2008 at 11:49 am

    ha ha this is awesome XDDD this is legendary LMFAO !! :DDDDDDDDD

    I have faced the same situation in IRC , so i know how embarrassing it is😀

    Great post😉

  2. June 26, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    Oh man, this had me rolling! To this day, when my parents reach me on my cell phone voicemail, they start with “Jon, pick up the phone. Pick up, pick up…” as if it’s to an answering machine and I’m screening my calls. Hahaha!

  3. June 27, 2008 at 11:35 am

    Awesome dude. I really like it and this is something very different.

  4. 5 youthofournation
    June 27, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    This is freaking adorable. my mom comments on my page sometimes and her responses are really funny too. It’s weird to think that our parents are using the internet to socialize.

  5. July 6, 2008 at 5:45 am

    WAY too funny and totally like my in laws…HILARIOUS!

  6. 7 leftoverkumquats
    July 13, 2008 at 5:36 am

    reminds me of my grandmother who calls to tells me that she’s sent me and email and to ask if I got it. Other times she says “I sent you an email and this is what it said…”. Oh boy.

  7. 8 srsbsns
    November 25, 2008 at 6:21 am

    Epic LOL. This is why parents should stay away from the internetz.


Leave a Reply

