12
Jun
08

Photobucket Sux – Going for backup plan FB43 (Which I just made it up)

Hi,

Another experience, another experiment proves that Photobucket is lame.. I received an warning from them that I’m using too much of their bandwith and will be out of it soon and then the next day.. I received this email

“Attention Moin

You have exceeded the 100 GB monthly bandwidth limit on your free
Photobucket account.  As such, your image and video links have been
temporarily disabled.  Your images and videos have not been deleted but
will be reactivated on the 08th of the month, when your bandwidth
usage resets to zero.”

(Just a part of it)

Since,  I was depending on these guys and didn’t knew much about the bandwith factor (the problems I’ll confront) – I’m atleast 70% down. So I researched etc and found out ImageShack offers Unlimited bandwith.. Made a account there and will hopefully, transload everything there ASAP.

 


3 Responses to “Photobucket Sux – Going for backup plan FB43 (Which I just made it up)”


  1. June 13, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Just upload your pictures to WordPress.

  2. July 20, 2013 at 12:43 am

    Thanks , I have just been searching for information approximately this subject for
    a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the source?

  3. August 6, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    You are so interesting! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read through something
    like this before. So good to discover somebody with a
    few genuine thoughts on this issue. Really.
    . thank you for starting this up. This web site
    is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!


Leave a Reply

